I should probably get off of my computer…

20 Jan

Because it is thundering and lightening outside so this is going to be a quickie.

Breakfast: Clif Bar 240 Calories

Lunch: Lean Cuisine and Yogurt 310 Calories

250 Calories + 60 Calorie Yogurt

 

Dinner: Random heterogeneous mixture using leftover ground turkey meat, spring mix of greens, crumbled up wheat thins, a little bit of low-fat feta, and salsa. I know.. you would think I was pregnant or something but this actually tasted pretty good and it’s very colorful. I’m guessing it’s around 400 calories:

This is so random but so colorful!

 

I'm going to say 400 calories?

 

So that amounts to 1320.. oops more than I wanted to take in but still not too many. I also worked out today on my lunch break! YAY!!! I inclu

2 Responses to “I should probably get off of my computer…”

  1. Rachel January 20, 2010 at 8:24 pm #

    Poor man’s taco salad!

  2. flannelmondays January 21, 2010 at 1:49 pm #

    WHOOPS! I added wrong 🙂

Leave a Reply

