Short and Sweet

21 Jan

Because I want to go to bed! I am tired. 

Breakfast: Cliff Bar – 240 Calories + Nonfat Latte – 90 Calories

Lunch: Lean Cuisine- 240 Calories + Yogurt – 60 calories

240

60

 

Snack before dinner: Peeled Mangos (shared some) so 100 Calories

Dinner: Taco Salad (again, I know) at My mom’s about 400 Calories (picture is not showing up for some reason?)

Total: 1130

Thank you and have a nice night.

(SORRY I am JUST SO TIRED!) xxoxox

Dessert: an Orange about 100 calories per Zondra

This comes to….

4 Responses to “Short and Sweet”

  1. Janie January 21, 2010 at 10:03 pm #

    You are doing well………..but the reason you are so tired may be.B defiencey
    My Mama’s Neurologist suggests that we do not get proper nutrition. She is 86 and he is giving her B-12 shots because the defiency has caused nerve damage in her legs and feet. He feels he can stop the damage or possibly heal it. They have subligual B Complex at Walmart. You just squirt a dropper full in your mouth and swallow after 30 seconds..Works and gives you energy and also is good for your nerves.

    • flannelmondays January 22, 2010 at 2:22 pm #

      There is no doubt in my mind that my lethargy is because I am not getting enough nutrients. I should definitely at least take a multi-v! I almost bought some of the gummy vitamins the other night but didn’t. I’ll have to get some. I don’t want my nerves to get damaged! Thanks for the info 😉

  2. allison January 22, 2010 at 12:21 pm #

    joker, you’re eating less than i should eat and you’re like 8 inches taller than me :-/ are you doing a plan or something? i’m totally impressed by your will power, though! but eat more!! don’t scare me.

    • flannelmondays January 22, 2010 at 2:21 pm #

      I’m sorry, I’m just trying to lose weight and even though I am eating way less, I am still only losing about 2 lbs a week. I know that is a healthy weight loss but it is a little discouraging. I’m not following any kind of plan. I’m just eating more healthy foods… trying not to eat out and consuming a ton of water. I’m trying to exercise but I am not as consistent with that as I am with eating right. I know i’m not taking in a lot of calories but I really want to get this weight off… and actually, I’m not even hungry.. I mean.. I 3 meals a day and small snacks if I get hungry which seems to work. I’m trying to eat a lot of fiber and protein. 🙂 How are you!?

Leave a Reply

