Lookin’ like a fool with your pants on the ground…

30 Jan

Well, I think that is where mine are going to end up. I have been wearing pants that are too big (YAY) all day. They are sweat pants and they actually came close to getting too small before I started my little adventure but now, they are falling off of me! So that makes me happy! 🙂 Sorry, did not mean to reference the “Pant’s on the Ground” Song.. it’s a little annoying, I think. But I keep SEEING it everywhere.. and I thought, “What an appropriate title!”. Anyways, Moving on..

I don’t feel like writing much today. I have been busy ALL day cleaning and putting my chairs for my kitchentable together. I purchased a fabulous retro table several months back from craig’s list and recovered the chairs.. well, they are finally done and my kitchen looks SO cute! I’ll post pictures later after I hang the new light that I also got.

So here’s the food:

Breakfast: Oatmeal (140 Calories)

Crap, I am trying to upload the photos and it’s not working. UGH! I will post them tomorrow.

Happy Saturday! 🙂

Lunch: (subway, about 500?) I can’t remember

Snack- Kashi Bar (130 Calories)

Dinner: Pot Roast. I know, not a very good choice while being on a diet but I am a firm believer that most things are ok in moderation, so I only ate about 1/2 cup to 3/4 of a cup of roast and carrots which I think is around 350 calories? It could very well be more.. and I don’t even want to tell you how much fat it has! Ugh! Then I also had green beans.. those were so tasty. Probably about 100 calories. So that’s about 400-500 calories for dinner. And that’s all I had all day. 

Soooo that’s 1270 calories. 

Then today I had oatmeal with flax. I hate the consistancy of flax. it is so weird. I think I put too much again too. OOPS. But I made myself eat it. It was with the flax about 170 calories.

Then Lunch was a chicken taco salad  (sorry, I forgot to take a picture) No cheese and no sour creme.. So it was probably about 500-600 Calories? Idon’t know, Maybe less?

For dinner, I think we are going to have leftover roast and stir-fry veggies. I’m going to try to mix them with the roast. I don’t know how that will taste though?

SO that’s all.

Leave a Reply

